Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: How do you book a appointment with platinum Cindy ?  (Read 1780 times)

sat1313

I am new to her booking system and was wondering how do I book a appointment with her ? Do I email her or do I just book through her AW account I never done this before as I  usually call. Also what would be the chances of her actually replying as I will be making a AW account today.

Thanks

vorian

I thought someone said she only meets punters with AW feedback so if you have none, unfortunately looks like you won't get a booking.  :thumbsdown:

Offline ampersand

I emailed her to enquire about a booking a couple of weeks ago.  She responded within a few hours and also replied promptly to a couple of other queries I had.  If you want full choice of time, I would suggest booking well in advance.

yorkshire123

sat1313, All of your 4 posts have been topic starters.

At the risk of me feeling the wrath of other members i would like to offer a bit of friendly advise.........
Come on man do a bit of forum research, also it would be quite nice for you to add a little bit to some of the topics you start or at the very least acknowledge some of the guys when they try to help you out.
How long do you think members will continue to hold your hand? not long would be my guess  :unknown: 

I am new to her booking system and was wondering how do I book a appointment with her ? Do I email her or do I just book through her AW account I never done this before as I  usually call. Also what would be the chances of her actually replying as I will be making a AW account today.
 Thanks
I really want to visit a  Romanian but am scared of the whole bait and switch plus the whole extra weight thing. (where they take pictures when they are skinny but are fat when you visit them)
My question- Is  it as bad as people say it is  or do Romanians provide a good (to excellent)  service?
i cant find the links anywhere on aw did they stop working ?